Skip to content
How Do I...?

Ward Map

The Borough of Conshohocken is divided into seven (7) Wards. Each Ward elects (or re-elects) one representative to serve on Borough Council for a four-year term. You can learn more about the Borough’s seven wards, their dividing lines, or find the ward you’re located in by viewing the map below.

Ward Map (High Resolution)